• Louis Vuitton Budapest in Budapest, , HU. Louis Vuitton Lojas.
Horário de funcionamento especiais:
Sexta-feira 10 de Novembro: 10:00-17:00

Louis Vuitton Budapest

Andrassy ut 24
1061 Budapest - Hungria
+36 1 373 0487

SERVICES:

  • Personalisation
  • Hot stamping machine

Special Opening Hours

  • Sunday 1st December : 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday 7th December : 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Sunday 8th December : 11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday 14th December : 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Sunday 15th December : 11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday 21st December : 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Sunday 22nd December : 11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday 24th December : 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday 28th December : 11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Sunday 29th December : 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday 31st December : 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Horário de Funcionamento

  • Segunda-feira : 10:00 / 19:00
  • Terça-feira : 10:00 / 19:00
  • Quarta-feira : 10:00 / 19:00
  • Quinta-feira : 10:00 / 19:00
  • Sexta-feira : 10:00 / 19:00
  • Sábado : 10:00 / 19:00
  • Domingo : 11:00 / 18:00

DIAS DE FECHAMENTO

23 de Outubro